VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Antagonist - Feed Me Beats

“Feed Me Beats” is the most potent project yet to come from Antagonist, and is obviously a solid yell for the industry to take notice. From industry remakes, to exclusive singles, to multi-minute lyrical assaults, Antagonist holds down 18 tracks with ease, and shines throughout an hours worth of material. In the era of the “guest appearance” it’s refreshing to see an artist do a full-length disk,virtually single-handidly without becoming stagnant or boring in any way. This disk has it all and should not be missed by anybody who likes music period.


  • 01. 30 Miles From Miami Intro (Produced by Needlz)
  • 02. Da Art of Storytellin 4.5 (Produced by Don Cannon)
  • 03. Neva Gotta Ask ft. Yung Brody, Kyle Collins, 2 Tight (Produced by Dem Jointz)
  • 04. Ju Kiddin Me (Produced by Adlib)
  • 05. Flight -The Prequel- (Produced by Polow Da Don)
  • 06. Vincent (Produced by Frontier)
  • 07. Forget at All (Produced by Kanye West)
  • 08. Motivated Remix ft. T-Pain (Produced by Young Fyre)
  • 09. Cool (Produced by Frontier)
  • 10. Ghost in the Machine Remix ft. B.O.B. (Produced by B.O.B.)
  • 11. Find You (Produced by Antagonist)
  • 12. P.G.A. (Produced by Blue)
  • 13. 100 Bottles Remix ft. Young Jeezy (Produced by DJ Stikuhbush)
  • 14. Groovy (Produced by Anno Domini)
  • 15. Snakes ft. Serani (Produced by Serani)
  • 16. I Can’t Spit (Produced by Antagonist)
  • 17. Forest Fire (Produced by Adlib)
  • 18. Presidential Outro (Produced by DJ Toomp)