August Alsina – Testimony [album leak zip download]
Name: August Alsina – Testimony
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap / R&B
Release Date: April 15, 2014
Label: Radio Killa / Def Jam
Featuring: Pusha T, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Fabolous, B.o.B, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti, Trinidad Jame$
Producers: Big Love, D. Clax, DJ Mustard, DJ Spinz, Drumma Boy, DunDeal, Eric Hudson, Jasper Cameron, John “$K” McGee, Knucklehead, TheBeatFreqz, The Exclusives, The Featherstones
Format: m4a | 256 Kbps
Size: 142 Mb
Duration: 01:09:59
Description: Studio Album! Mastered for iTunes!

1. Testify
2. Make It Home (Feat. Jeezy)
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (Feat. Fabolous)
9. Ghetto (Feat. Yo Gotti)
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction (Feat. Rick Ross)
Bonus Tracks:
14. I Luv This Shit (Feat. Trinidad Jame$) [Bonus Track]
15. Numb (Feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti) [Bonus Track]
16. – I Luv This Shit (Remix) (Feat. Trey Songz & Chris Brown)


To Say Thank You, Subscribe To Our Updates: