Release Name: Beyonce-4_(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2011-VOiCE
Genre: R&B
Label: Smi Col (Sony Music)
Quality: 250 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 141,10 MB
Rip Date: Jun-22-2011
Store Date: Jun-24-2011
Description: Studio Album from Beyonce is called “4”! (2CD)

Tracklist cd1:
01. 1+1
02. I Care
03. I Miss You
04. Best Thing I Never Had
05. Party (Ft. Andre 3000 & Kanye West)
06. Rather Die Young
07. Start Over
08. Love On Top
09. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run the World (Girls)
Track List cd2:
01. Lay Up Under Me
02. Schoolin Life
03. Dance For You
04. Run The World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
05. Run The World (Girls) (Redtopclub Remix)
06. Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)


To Say Thank You, Subscribe To Our Updates: