Archive for the 'Hot News' Category

Mystikal Officially Added To YMCMB Roster

Bryan “Birdman” Williams is officially welcoming rapper Mystikal to his Young Money/Cash Money family after years of jail time and a musical hiatus.

Rumors swirled recently that Mystikal was signed to the label after Birdman and his brother “Slim”, signed Busta Rhymes to a new record deal.

Continue Reading »

Gucci Mane Is Free: Says He’ll NEVER Go Back To Jail

Gucci Mane says he’ll never go back to jail.

After his release from prison Sunday (December 11), the Atlanta rapper says he’s tired of going to jail and is confident that his latest penitentiary bid will be his last.

Continue Reading »

Waka Flocka Flame – Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family (Tracklist)

Release is scheduled for: December 31, 2011

01. “Friends” (Produced By Southside)
02. “Round Of Applause” (featuring Drake) (Produced By Lex Luger)
03. “Faggot” (featuring Tyler, the Creator) (Produced By Tyler, the Creator)
04. “Boomin'” (featuring Diddy) (Produced By Lex Luger)
05. “Everything Bricksquad” (featuring Wooh Da Kid, Frenchie, YG Hootie, Bo Deal & Papa Smurf) (Produced By Lex Luger)
06. “Love Me Or Hate Me” (featuring Ice Burgandy & French Montana) (Produced By Prince n’ Purps)
07. “Ferrari’s & Maybach’s” (featuring Gucci Mane & Rick Ross) (Produced By Drumma Boy)
08. “2 Timer” (featuring YG Hootie & Eldorado Red) (Produced By Southside)
09. “Hi-Jackin’ Planez” (Produced By KY)
10. “Fanta Leaf” (featuring Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid) (Produced By 808 Mafia (Lex Luger & Southside))
11. “Fans” (Produced By Southside)
12. “Monopoly” (featuring KayO Redd, D-Bo & Fetti Gang) (Produced By Southside)
13. “Off Da Chain” (Produced By Tay Beatz, Lex Luger)
14. “Young Nigga (Remix)” (featuring OJ Da Juiceman, Gucci Mane, Wooh Da Kid, Slim Dunkin & Frenchie) (Produced By Southside)
15. “Bricksquad/Duct Tape” (featuring Alley Boy, Trouble & Veli Sosa) (Produced By Southside)
16. “Family” (Produced By 808 Mafia (Lex Luger & Southside))
17. “All A Dream” (Produced By Southside)

WZRD (Kid Cudi & Dot Da Genius) – WZRD (Album Cover)

The artwork for KiD CuDi and Dot Da Genius’ joint album hitting stores on January 30th, 2012. So far, we’ve heard one full song ‘Brake‘ and a long snippet of the first official single ‘Teleport 2 Me‘. The full song should be released in the coming weeks.

Ja Rule – PIL2 (Cover & Tracklist)

Here’s the first look at the cover for Ja’s upcoming album, PIL2. We like this. As of now, it’s still slated for an early 2012 release.

Continue Reading »

DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy / Affiliates © 2009-2015 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.