Archive for the 'Hot Hip Hop News' Category

Trinidad Jame$ – 10 PC Mild (Mixtape Cover)

Trinidad Jame$ - 10 PC Mild (Mixtape Cover)

2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S II: Me Time (Cover)

2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S II Me Time (Cover)
2 Chainz stays true to his chains theory even on the cover of his sophomore LP B.O.A.T.S II: Me Time which hits stores on September 10th. Looks like another Donda creation.

Big Sean – Hall of Fame (Сover + Tracklist)


1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (f. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (f. Nas & KiD CuDi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (f. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (f. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (f. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Raheem DeVaughn – A Place Called Loveland (Cover + Tracklist)

Raheem DeVaughn - A Place Called Loveland (Cover

1. Intro
2. Love Connection
3. Wrong Forever
4. Interlude/Don’t Go
5. Complicated
6. Meantime
7. Interlude/Rebirth
8. Ridiculous
9. Pink Crush Velvet
10. Interlude/Dear Love Queen
11. Greatest Love
12. Cry Baby
13. Make A baby
14. Like You
15. Interlude/Happy
16. Maker Of Love (feat. Boney James)

Stalley – Honest Cowboy (Cover + Tracklist)

Stalley – Honest Cowboy (Cover

1 Spaceships & Woodgrain
2 Swangin’ (feat Scarface & Joi Tiffany)
3 Samson
4 The Highest (feat Crystal Torres)
5 Cup Inside A Cup
6 Feel The Bass
7 Nineteeneighty7 (feat Schoolboy Q)
8 Raise Your Weapons
9 Long Way Down (feat Crystal Torres)
10 Gettin’ By

DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy © 2009-2012 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM PRESENTS hot free hip hop music, hip hop downloads and new hip hop songs >> Updates daily!
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.
Cheap Caribbean
Follow @hiphopisdream