Archive for the 'Hot Hip Hop News' Category

No Malice – Hear Ye Him (Cover + Tracklist)

No Malice - Hear Ye Him (Cover

1 Illusions (Interlude)
2 Smoke & Mirrors (feat Ab-Liva)
3 Blasphemy (feat Fam-Lay)
4 Ain’t Beggin’ (Interlude)
5 Hear Ye Him
6 Unforgettable (feat Life Dutchee)
7 Cheap Dolla (Interlude)
8 Bow Down No Mo’
9 Refiner’s Fire (Interlude)
10 Shame The Devil (feat Pusha T)
11 Bury That (feat Jon Bibbs)
12 June (feat Eric David)
13 Separate (Interlude)
14 Still Got Love (feat Ishod)
15 Different (feat PK Oneday & Bri)
16 Goin’ There (Interlude)
17 No Time (feat Jaeson Ma)

Stevie Stone – 2 Birds 1 Stone (Cover + Tracklist)

Stevie Stone - 2 Birds 1 Stone (Cover

01. Intro
02. 2 Birds 1 Stone
03. Get Out My Face (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
04. The Reason (feat. Spaide R.I.P.P.E.R.)
05. Grave Digga
06. In My Zone
07. Relentless
08. Hush (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
09. Phases (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
10. Indigo (feat. ¡Mayday! & Mai Lee)
11. Boomerang (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
12. Boo Thing (feat. Darrein)
13. She Go
14. Let It Beat
15. The Baptism (feat. Tech N9ne & Rittz)
16. 10 O’ Clock Jump (feat. Jarren Benton)
17. Stevie (feat. Ms Kriss)
18. Finding A Way

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (Cover + Tracklist)

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (Cover

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (Album Cover)

DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (Album Cover)
DJ Khaled is one entertainer. After setting up his new single ‘I Wanna Be With You‘ with a fake(?) marriage proposal to Nicki Minaj, the Miami hustler is here with some video footage which takes on the sets of his album cover shoot for Suffering From Success, hitting stores on September 24th.

Terrace Martin – 3Chordfold (Cover + Tracklist)

Terrace Martin – 3Chordfold (Cover

1.Ab-Soul’s Intro
2.Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3.Get Away
4.Something Else (Feat. Problem)
5.Over Time (Feat. Musiq)
6.No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)
7.Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)
8.Move On
9.Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10.Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
12.You’re the One (Feat. Ty$)
13.I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway & Snoop Dogg)
14.Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)

DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy © 2009-2012 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM PRESENTS hot free hip hop music, hip hop downloads and new hip hop songs >> Updates daily!
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.
Cheap Caribbean
Follow @hiphopisdream