Archive for the 'Hot News' Category

Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady (Cover & Tracklist)

Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady (Cover
Critically acclaimed artist Janelle Monae will be releasing her awaited third album The Electric Lady on September 10th and today, the artwork and track list has been made available. The artwork and the titles (split into 2 Discs) went up on Target for a limited time but have been taken down since then. Janelle did indeed managed to grab Prince for a guest appearance which is a huge achievement in itself. Other guests include Solange, Erykah Badu and Miguel.

Continue Reading »

Trinidad Jame$ – 10 PC Mild (Mixtape Cover)

Trinidad Jame$ - 10 PC Mild (Mixtape Cover)

2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S II: Me Time (Cover)

2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S II Me Time (Cover)
2 Chainz stays true to his chains theory even on the cover of his sophomore LP B.O.A.T.S II: Me Time which hits stores on September 10th. Looks like another Donda creation.

Big Sean – Hall of Fame (Сover + Tracklist)


1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (f. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (f. Nas & KiD CuDi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (f. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (f. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (f. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Raheem DeVaughn – A Place Called Loveland (Cover + Tracklist)

Raheem DeVaughn - A Place Called Loveland (Cover

1. Intro
2. Love Connection
3. Wrong Forever
4. Interlude/Don’t Go
5. Complicated
6. Meantime
7. Interlude/Rebirth
8. Ridiculous
9. Pink Crush Velvet
10. Interlude/Dear Love Queen
11. Greatest Love
12. Cry Baby
13. Make A baby
14. Like You
15. Interlude/Happy
16. Maker Of Love (feat. Boney James)

DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy / Affiliates © 2009-2015 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.