Archive for the 'Hot Hip Hop News' Category

Rich Gang – Rich Gang (Cover & Tracklist)

Rich Gang – Rich Gang (Cover & Tracklist)

Last night, we reported that the Rich Gang compilation album from the Young Money / Cash Money family has been pushed back from June 25th to July 23rd. Today, the boss man Birdman releases the official artwork for the prject. Still no confirmation on how many new tracks it will feature.

UPDATE: HHNM brings you the first look at the track list for the compilation album headed by Birdman. This album is not to be confused with the sequel to We Are Young Money. The next single is ‘We Been On’ featuring R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne while a video for ’100 favors’ featuring Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar has already been shot.

1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe edition:
14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

Kanye West – Yeezus (Tracklist)

Kanye West - Yeezus (Tracklist)

1. On Site
Prod. by Daft Punk
Contains replayed portions of “He’ll Give Us What We Really Need” by Holy Name of Mary Choral Family.
2. Black Skinhead
Prod. by Kanye West & co-prod. by Thomas Bangalter of Daft Punk
3. I Am A God (feat. God)
Prod. by Daft Punk & co-prod. by ?Travi$ Scott?
4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
Prod. by ? & co-prod. by Travi$ Scott
Contains samples of “Gy ngyhaj l ny” by Omega.
5. Can’t Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
Prod. by Mike Dean
6. I’m In It (feat. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
7. Blood On The Leaves (Could Have Been Somebody)
Prod. by Hudson Mohawke
Contains samples of “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday and “R U Ready” by TNGHT.
8. Guilt Trip (feat. KiD CuDi)
Prod. by Travi$ Scott
Contains samples of “Blocka” by Pusha T, Travi$ Scott and Popcaan.
9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
Prod. by Gesaffelstein
10. Bound 2
Contains samples of “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothin’s” by Brenda Lee.

Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 3 (Album Cover)

Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 3 (Album Cover)

Maybach Music Group has announced the release of their third volume in the Self Made series. The new album which will be headed by Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, Gunplay, Omarion, French Montana and Rockie Fresh, is set to hit stores on August 6th.

Wale – The Gifted (Cover & Tracklist)

Wale – The Gifted (Cover

As scheduled, Wale drops the artwork for his upcoming The Gifted album which hits stores on June 25th. The cover is a bit busier than I normally would like, but hopefully he encompasses all these concepts and makes it an appropriate aspect.
UPDATE: The track list has been revealed courtesy of iTunes pre-order but we doubt all the features are listed. We will update once those are announced.
UPDATE 2: We have the first look at all the guest appearances. The album is looking solid on paper.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

J. Cole – Born Sinner Cover & Tracklist

J. Cole - Born Sinner Cover

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)

Deluxe Edition (Truly Yours 3):
17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhené Aiko)

DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy © 2009-2012 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM PRESENTS hot free hip hop music, hip hop downloads and new hip hop songs >> Updates daily!
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.
Cheap Caribbean
Follow @hiphopisdream