Archive for the 'Hot Hip Hop News' Category

Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Album Cover)

Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Album Cover)
Cover for upcoming album, In stores June 18th.

The-Dream – IV Play (Album Cover)

The-Dream – IV Play (Album Cover)

Here are the standard and deluxe edition covers for The-Dream’s upcoming 4th studio album IV Play, set to hit stores on May 28th, pushed back from its earlier May 7 date. Listen to the latest offering ‘Tron’ here. The video for ‘Slow It Down’ should be impacting any time soon.
UPDATE: Take a look at the CD packaging of the album after the break which also lists some of the titles and collaborations including Beyonce & 2 Chainz (same track), Kelly Rowland, Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T and Gary Clark Jr.
Continue Reading »

Chrisette Michele – Better (Cover & Tracklist)

Chrisette Michele – Better (Cover & Tracklist)

Singer Chrisette Michele keeps things simple and sexy on the cover of her fourth album Better, arriving in stores on April 30th via Def Jam. Watch the video for the lead single ‘A Couple Of Forevers’ here.
UPDATE: The album has now been pushed back to June 11th. After the jump, you can peep the 16 titles that made the cut. Features include Wale, 2 Chainz and Bilal.

1. Be In Love
2. A Couple Of Forevers
3. Let Me Win
4. Rich Hipster (Feat. Wale)
5. Love Won Leave Me Out
6. Interlude (In My Head Better)
7. Better
8. Snow
9. Visual Love
10. Charades (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved (Feat. Bilal & Dunson)

Kelly Rowland – Talk A Good Game (Album Cover)

Kelly Rowland definitely knows the tease. The Destiny’s Child singer strikes a sexy pose on the black & white cover of her upcoming fourth studio album Talk A Good Game which is currently set to release on June 18th.

Tyga – Hotel California (Cover & Tracklist)

Tyga pulls quite a surprise for the artwork of his upcoming major label sophomore album Hotel California, hitting stores April 19th. It almost feels like some of these rappers are doing stuff like this for attention. Or are we reading too much into it? Let us know.

UPDATE: Tyga has released the 15 song track list along with an updated cover (previous one here). Features include Lil Wayne, 2Pac (!), Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Future, Wiz Khafia and 2 Chainz.



DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy © 2009-2012 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM PRESENTS hot free hip hop music, hip hop downloads and new hip hop songs >> Updates daily!
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.
Cheap Caribbean
Follow @hiphopisdream