Archive for the 'Hot News' Category

50 Cent – The Lost Tape (Mixtape Cover)

Here goes the artwork for 50 Cent’s first Gangsta Grillz mixtape with DJ Drama which is dropping on the 22nd. 50 and Drama will premiere a few tracks on Funkmaster Flex’s show tonight on Hot 97. We really like this.

Gucci Mane – Im Up (Mixtape Cover)

Gucci is back in the studio and will release his new mixtape I’m Up on May 26th, with assistance from DJ Holiday and Trapaholics. For now, here’s the very predictable artwork.

R. Kelly – Write Me Back (Cover & Tracklist)

R. Kelly is getting his 11th studio album ready to drop and today we get a look at both versions of his album artwork for Write Me Back. Hit the jump for the deluxe version and be sure to check out the behind the scenes footage of his album photo shoot. Peep his newest single here. The King of R&B returns on June 26th.
Kellz has unveiled the track list for both edition with Young Jeezy as the only guest artist.

Continue Reading »

Maybach Music Group – Self Made 2 (Cover & Tracklist)

The artwork for second volume of MMG’s Self Made album series stars different faces from the first one with Stalley and Omarion being the new additions. Album will hit stores on June 26th.

1. Power Circle – Gunplay, Stalley, Wale & Meek Mill (Feat. Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar)
2. Black Magic – Meek Mill (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. This Thing Of Ours – Wale & Omarion (Feat. Rick Ross & Nas)
4. All Birds – Rick Ross (Feat. French Montana)
5. Actin Up – Wale & Meek Mill (Feat. French Montana)
6. Fountain Of Youth – Stalley (Feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle)
7. I Be Puttin’ On – Wale (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash)
8. The Zenith – Wale & Stalley (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. M.I.A. – Omarion & Wale
10. Bag Of Money – Wale & Meek Mill (Feat. Rick Ross & T-Pain)
11. Let’s Talk – Omarion (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Black On Black – Gunplay (Feat. Ace Hood & Bun B)
13. FluorescentInk – Stalley & Wale (Feat. Rick Ross)
14. Bury Me A G Rick Ross (Feat. T.I.)

Usher – Looking 4 Myself (Cover & Tracklist)

Usher has revealed the artwork and track listing for his much anticipated 7th studio album Looking 4 Myself which hits stores on June 12th. The standard edition contains 14 songs while the Deluxe has 4 extra titles. The set is preceded by the hit single ‘Climax’ and the recently released ones ‘Scream‘ and ‘Lemme See‘ featuring Rick Ross. Peep the details below along with the Deluxe edition cover.

Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
I Care For U
Show Me
Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
What Happened To U
Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
Lessons For The Lover
Sins Of My Father

Say The Words
2nd Round
Hot Thing

DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy / Affiliates © 2009-2015 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.