Eminem - MMLP2 (Marshall Mathers LP 2) cover

Name: Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: November 5, 2013
Label: Aftermath, Shady, Interscope
Producers: Cardiak, DJ Khalil, Dr. Dre (also exec.), DVLP, Eminem, Frank Dukes, Frequency, No ID, Rick Rubin (also exec.), S1, StreetRunner
Guests: Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Skylar Grey, Nate Ruess
Format: wma
Quality: 192 Kbps
Size: 122 mb
Duration: 01:08:52
Description: 8-th studio album from Eminem!

01. Bad Guy
02. Parking Lot (Skit)
03. Rhyme Or Reason
04. So Much Better
05. Survival
06. Legacy
07. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)
08. Berzerk
09. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin
Deluxe Edition:
17. Baby
18. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
21. Wicked Ways

DOWNLOAD NOW!!! [UPLOADED] (Deluxe Tracks)

To Say Thank You, Subscribe To Our Updates: