Odd Future’s crooner Frank Ocean reveals the album artwork for his upcoming debut album Channel Orange. Not much was known about this album except for a short preview video that was released recently and the song Pyramids. We now have great news that his debut album will feature Andre 3000, John Mayer and Earl Sweatshirt. Chanel Orange is due out on July 17th.

Check out the Frank Ocean Channel Orange Tracklist after the jump.

1. Start
2. Thinkin’ Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (Feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (Feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End