Hopsin - RAW [album leak zip download]

Name: Hopsin – RAW 01. Hot 16’S
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2010
Format: Mp3
Description: Studio Album!
[lock password=”enjoyhhid”]
01. Hot 16’S
02. Sag My Pants
03. You Are My Enemy
04. Trampoline
05. I’m Not Introducing You
06. I Can’t Decide
07. I Am Raw (Feat. Swizzz)
08. Nocturnal Rainbows
09. How You Like Me Now (Feat. Swizzz)
10. Heather Nicole
11. Kill Her
12. I’m Not Crazy (Feat. Cryptic Wisdom & Swizzz)
13. Where Will I Go
14. Baby’s Daddy
15. Blood Energy Potion
16. Pillow Man


To Say Thank You, Subscribe To Our Updates: