KB - 100 EP [album leak zip download]
Name: KB – 100 EP
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Label: Reach Records
Release Date: March 04, 2014
Producers: Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, GRoc, Tyshane, Cardec, Lasanna Harris
Guests: Andy Mineo, Derek Minor, Prisca
Format: m4a | 256 Kbps
Size: 43 Mb
Duration: 00:22:20
Info: Website
Description: New EP!

01 Give My All
02 100 (feat. Andy Mineo)
03 Undefeated (feat. Derek Minor)
04 Kamikaze (feat. Prisca)
05 Doubts
06 Crazy


To Say Thank You, Subscribe To Our Updates: