Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid M.A.A.D City (Deluxe Edition)

Title: Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid MAAD City (Deluxe Edition)
Year: 2012
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR kbps
Duration: 1:23:04

01. Sherane A.K.A. Master Splinters Daughter
02. Bitch, Dant Kill My Vibe
03. Backstreet Freestyle
04. The Art Of Peer Pressure
05. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
06. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
07. Good Kid
08. M.A.A.D City (Feat. MC Eiht)
09. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, Im Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr Dre) (Bonus Track
14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
15. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Bonus Track)


To Say Thank You, Subscribe To Our Updates: