Name: Kendrick Lamar – Section 80
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: July 2, 2011
Producers: THC, Sounwave, Tommy Black, Tae Beast, Willie B, Dave Free, WyldFire, Terrace Martin, J. Cole
Guests: Colin Munroe, GLC, Schoolboy Q, Astro Bot, BJ the Chicago Kid
Format: m4a
Quality: AAC [iTunes]
Size: 123 Mb
Duration: 00:59:54
Description: New Album!

01. Fuck Your Ethnicity (prod. by THC)
02. Hol’ Up (prod. by Sounwave of Digi+Phonics)
03. A.D.H.D. (prod. by Sounwave of Digi+Phonics)

04. No Makeup (Her Vice) featuring Colin Munroe (prod. by Sounwave of Digi+Phonics)
05. Tammy’s Song (Her Evils) (prod. by THC)
06. Chapter Six (prod. by Tommy Black)
07. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) (prod. by Tae Beast of Digi+Phonics)
08. Poe Man’s Dream (His Vice) featuring GLC (prod. by Willie B of Digi+Phonics)
09. The Spiteful Chant featuring Schoolboy Q (prod. by Sounwave and Dave Free of Digi+Phonics)
10. Chapter Ten (prod. by THC)
11. Keishas Song featuring Astro Bot (prod. by Tae Beast of Digi+Phonics)
12. Rigamortis (prod. by Willie B of Digi+Phonics, co-produced by Sounwave)
13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) featuring BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. by Wyldfire)
14. Members Only (prod. by Tommy Black)
15. Ab-Soul’s Outro (prod. by Terrace Martin)
16. HiiiPoWeR (prod. by J. Cole)


To Say Thank You, Subscribe To Our Updates: