VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Name: Nelly – Scorpio Season
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Format: mp3
Size: 61 Mb
Quality: 192-320 Kbps
Description: Official From Nelly!


01 – Scorpio Season Intro
02 – Like Dat ft Trae Da Truth Bizzy Crook (Prod by Sag Live)
03 – C-N-F (Country Fly Nigga) (Prod by Tec Beatz)
04 – Girl Drop That (Prod by Detail)
05 – MJ ft BOB (Prod by Lil C)
06 – Packed In Dis Bitch (Prod by The Monsters)
07 – GO ft Murphy Lee City Spud (Prod by Drumma Boy)
08 – Slow Motion (Master Plan) ft Lil St Louis (Prod by Sag Live)
09 – 4 In The Morning ft Lady G (Prod by Mars Lil C)
10 – Type of Shit I be on (Produced by Detail)
11 – Hangover (Prod by J Kits)
12 – Marry Go Round ft Chris Brown (Prod by Da Internz)
13 – Cashin Out MO-MIX
14 – Do It (REMIX) Mykko Montana Feat Nelly Yo Gotti Jeremih Gucci Mane Travis Porter