Posts Tagged 'Chris Brown'

Bodeine Withdrawals [mixtape zip download]

Bodeine Withdrawals

Name: Bodeine Withdrawals
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Featuring: Young Thug, Gucci Mane, The Game, Drake, Future, French Montana, Chris Brown, Migos, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Lil Duke, Yak Gotti, DC White, Ray G, Starlito, Skally
Duration: 01:17:27
Format: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Size: 164 Mb
Description: Official Mixtape!

01. Hoodrich Pablo Juan Feat Lil Duke Yak Gotti DC White. Bodeine Withdrawls
02. Young Thug Feat Gucci Mane. Again Prod By London On The Track
03. Peewee Longway Feat Quavo. Outta Here Prod By Zay Man
04. Offset. One Shot Two Shot
05. Gucci Mane. Lil Dudes Trappin Benny Remix Prod By Trappin Benny
06. Lil St.louis. Geeked Prod By Zaytoven
07. Hoodrich Pablo Juan Feat Johnny Cinco. A Lot Prod By OG Parker
08. Young Thug. Red Star
09. Future. Blood On The Money
10. The Game Feat Drake. 100
11. Lil Duke Feat Travis Scott. Out My Vibe
12. Young Thug. Birds
13. Young Thug. Freaky
14. PlayBoy Carti Feat Juice Savage. Ohh
15. Ray G Feat Starlito. F ckin Awesome
16. 21 Savage. One Foot Prod By Sonny Digital
17. Young Thug. I Need Chickens Prod By Mike Will
18. Skally. That One Shit
19. Block 125 Feat Young Thug MPA Wicced. Stuck On Me
20. Haji Osbourne. More Money More Problems
21. French Montana Feat Chris Brown Migos. Moses
22. Hoodrich Pablo Juan Feat Soulja Boy. 1 2
23. Future. Slave Master


Chris Brown – Royalty [album leak zip download]

Chris Brown+hhid

Album Royalty by Chris Brown leaking soon! Subscribe [HERE] to our newsletter to get alerted of all our best leaks!

Chris Brown – Straight Outta Yo Girl [mixtape zip download]

Chris Brown - Straight Outta Yo Girl [mixtape zip download]

Name: Chris Brown – Straight Outta Yo Girl
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Description: Official Mixtape!

01 – Wildcat
02 – Waves (Remix)
03 – Waterbed
04 – Take That (Shake That)
05 – Right Here
06 – Pretty
07 – Put On My Niggas
08 – Boo Not Bae
09 – Open Bar (Freestyle)
10 – Tuesday (Remix)
11 – Studio (Remix)
12 – Made Me


Deorro, Chris Brown – Five More Hours [music video]

Pia Mia – Do It Again (ft. Chris Brown, Tyga) [music video]

DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy / Affiliates © 2009-2015 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.