Posts Tagged 'Gucci Mane'

Gucci Mane – Trap God [mixtape zip download]

Gucci Mane - Trap God [mixtape zip download]

Name: Gucci Mane – Trap God
Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Release Date: October 18, 2012
Label: 1017 Brick Squad Records, Asylum/Warner Bros., Tommy Boy Entertainment
Producers: Lex Luger, Tarentino, 808mafia, Drumma Boy, Mike Will, T-Pain, Shawty Redd, Zaytoven, Metro Beats, C4, Southside, CNote, Detail
Guests: Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame, Future, Meek Mill, T-Pain, Kevin McCall, Trae Tha Truth, Kirko Bangz, Birdman and others…
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 Kbps
Size: 151 mb
Duration: 01:15:19
Description: Official From Gucci Mane!

01 Intro
02 Head Shots (feat. Rick Ross)
03 Money Habits (feat. Young Scooter
04 Crazy (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
05 Get Money Ni__A (feat. Meek Mill)
06 Rolly Up (feat. Young Scooter & W
07 Fuck the World (feat. Future)
08 Act Up (feat. T-Pain)
09 Never See (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10 That’s That (feat. Kevin McCall)
11 Servin
12 Shooter (feat. Young Scooter & Yu
13 Dead Man (feat. Young Scooter & T
14 Baby Wipes (feat. Waka Flocka Fla
15 Don’t Trust (feat. Young Scooter)
16 Suckaz
17 Gas and Mud
18 Fuck Something (feat. Kirko Bangz
19 I Fuck With That
20 Get Lost (feat. Birdman)
21 Truth


Continue Reading »

All-Madden: This Aint That Radio Shit Vol.5

All-Madden: This Aint That Radio Shit Vol.5

Artist : Various Artists
Genre : Rap/Hip-Hop
Release Date : 5/28/2012
Format : Mp3
Size : 112.3 MB
Duration : 01:19:18
Quality : 192kbps

Tracklist :

1.Juicy J – Bands A Make Her Dance (Prod. By Mike Will)
2.Waka Flocka Feat. Plies – Lurkin (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
3.Future Feat. Diddy & Ludacris – Same Damn Time (Remix) (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
4.Juicy J Feat. The Weeknd – Codeine Cups
5.Rick Ross Feat. Meek Mill – So Sophisticated (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
6.Young Buck – Morning Show (Prod. By LXG)
7.Wale Feat. Meek Mill & French Montana – Actin Up
8.Gucci Mane Feat. Yo Gotti – It Aint Funny (Prod. By Drumma Drama)
9.Chamillionaire Feat. Drake & Tity Boi (2 Chainz) – No Lie 2.0 (@djfonzy24 Remix) (Prod. By Mike Will)
10.Birdman Feat. Lil Wayne & Mack Maine – Dark Shades (@djfonzy24 WORLD PREMIERE)
11.Gucci Mane Feat. Fabolous & 8Ball – Dont Make Sense (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
12.Pusha T Feat. The Dream – Exodus 231 (Diss Drake & YMCMB)
13.Lil Wayne – Goulish (Pusha T Diss) (Prod. By Swizz Beats)
14.Ludacris – Jingalin (Prod. By Da Internz)
15.Rick Ross – Trap Boomin (Prod. By Mike Will)
16.Waka Flocka – Gun Clappin (Prod. By Southside)
17.Lil Scrappy Feat. Chevy Woods – All Work, No Play
18.Shawnna – Talking That Shit (Prod. By Young Chop)
19.Gucci Mane Feat. Tity Boi (2 Chainz) – Im Up (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
20.Jody Breeze & Cash Out – Sprint (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
21.Ray Jr Feat. Tity Boi (2 Chainz) & Big Sean – Sloppy (Remix) (@djfonzy24 EC WORLD PREMIERE)
22.Big K.R.I.T Feat. Juicy J & Waka Flocka – Temptation (Remix)
23.Cash Out Feat. Akon, Young Jeezy, Fabolous & Yo Gotti – Cashin Out (Remix) (Prod. By DJ Spinz)


Gucci Mane – I’m Up [mixtape zip download]

Artist: Gucci Mane
Album: I’m Up
Genre: Dirty South
Release Date: May 25, 2012
Format: mp3
Quality: 192 kbps
Duration: 01:13:05
Size: 103 mb
Description: Official From Gucci Mane!

01. Without Me (Prod by Zaytoven)
02. Im Up ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by Drumma Boy)
03. Trap Boomin ft. Rick Ross (Prod by Mike will)
04. Cyeah ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne (Prod by Polo Da Don)
05. Kansas ft. Jim Jones (Prod by Lex Luger)
06. Wish You Would ft. Verse Simmonds (Prod by Big Fruit)
07. Brought Out Them Racks ft. Big Sean (Prod by Drumma Boy)
08. Spread The Word (Prod by Lex Luger)
09. Drink Mud (Prod by Sonny Digitial)
10. Anytime You Ready ft. Birdman (Prod by Drumma Boy)
11. Dont Make No Sense ft. Fabolous, 8 Ball (Prod by DJ Spinz)
12. Super Cocky (Prod by Young Chop)
13. Gymnast (Prod by Shawty Red)
14. Scarface ft. Scarface (Prod by Mike Will)
15. Gucci Freestyle Skit (Prod by Mike Will)
16. Careless And Reckless ft. Future, Chill Will (Prod by Fat Boi, Zaytoven)
17. Get Lost ft. Birdman (Prod by Detail)
18. It Aint Funny ft. Yo Gotti (Prod by Drumma Boy)
19. Put On A Show (Prod by Drumma Boy)
20. Too Sexy ft. Jeremih (Prod by Mike Will)
21. Plain Jane ft. Rocko, T.I. (Prod by Mike Will)


Gucci Mane – Im Up (Mixtape Cover)

Gucci is back in the studio and will release his new mixtape I’m Up on May 26th, with assistance from DJ Holiday and Trapaholics. For now, here’s the very predictable artwork.

Alley Boy & Trouble – Rappin & Robbin Vol.2 Hosted By DJ Tayhood

Alley Boy & Trouble - Rappin & Robbin Vol.2 Cover

Name :  Alley Boy & Trouble – Rappin & Robbin Vol.2 (Hosted By DJ Tayhood)
Genre : Rap
Release Date : 2012
Format : Mp3
Quality : 128 kbps
Size: 70 mb
Duration: 01:15:27


01. Trouble – YURRD!!
02. Trouble – Mob Shit Featuring Big Bank Black
03. Alley Boy – Aint Loyal Featuring Trouble
04. Trouble – All Im Worried Bout
05. Trouble – Characters
06. Alley Boy – Countless
07. Alley Boy – Damn Right Featuring Lil Hot
08. Alley Boy – Dry Featuring Bambino Gold
09. Alley Boy – Ease The Pain Featuring Eldorado Red & Bambino Gold
10. Eldorado Red – Everythang 100
11. Trouble – Everyday Featuring Gucci Mane
12. Trouble & Alley Boy – Fuck Shit Crew Featuring DTE
13. Alley Boy – Fuck Wit Me
14. Alley Boy – Get To It
15. Trouble – I Know Featuring Tyree Thomas
16. Alley Boy – I Say
17. Alley Boy – I Want In
18. Alley Boy – Im Strapped
19. Alley Boy – Offend You
20. Alley Boy – Aint Cool


DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy / Affiliates © 2009-2015 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.