Posts Tagged 'Gucci Mane'

Gucci Mane & Rocko – ATL Dons

free hip hop downloads, new hip hop songs, leak zip hip hop albums. » HHID

01. Rocko – M’s
02. Rocko Feat. Gucci Mane & Plies – Mouf
03. Shawty Lo Feat. Gucci Mane & Rocko – MVP
04. Trouble Feat. Gucci Mane, Rocko & Travis Porter – U Don’t Deserve Dat (Remix)
05. Gucci Mane Feat. Rocko & T.I. – Plain Jane (Remix)
06. Gucci Mane – Put On A Show
07. Rocko – I
08. Gucci Mane Feat. Rocko – Going Scotty (Remix)
09. Gucci Mane Feat. Future & Rocko – Go
10. Rocko Feat. Gucci Mane – I Salute You
11. Gucci Mane Feat. Rocko – Adios Amigos
12. Rocko – BFF
13. Rocko – Easy
14. Gucci Mane Feat. Birdman – Anytime You Ready
15. Gucci Mane Feat. Big Sean – Brought Out Them Racks
16. Rocko Feat. Future – Squares Out Your Circle
17. Gucci Mane Feat. Rocko – Birds Of A Feather
18. Rocko Feat. Plies – Going Steady
19. Rocko – Choice Is Yours


Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti – Same Damn Time

free hip hop downloads, new hip hop songs, leak zip hip hop albums. » HHID


Year Of Release:2012
Genre:Rap | Hip – Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 155.32 Mb


01. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti – Blessing
02. Gucci Mane – In Love With A White Girl
03. Gucci Mane – Jada Pinkett
04. Gucci Mane – Shake That Ass
05. Gucci Mane – Move
06. Yo Gotti – Key To The City
07. Yo Gotti – The Life
08. Yo Gotti – Self Made
09. Gucci Mane – Get It Back (Feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Gucci Mane – Okay With Me (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Gucci Mane – Sometimes (Feat. Future)
12. Gucci Mane – Brick Fair (Feat. Future)
13. Yo Gotti – Gangstas And Thugs (Feat. BG, Young Jeezy)
14. Yo Gotti – I Got Dat Sack
15. Yo Gotti – Cases (Feat. 2 Chainz)
16. Gucci Mane – Club Hoppin
17. Gucci Mane – 77 Birds
18. Yo Gotti – Once Upon A Time
19. Yo Gotti – Hold Dat Noise
20. Yo Gotti – Slangin Birds
21. Gucci Mane – Riot
22. Young Jeezy – Same Damn Time
23. Gucci Mane – The Motto
24. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti – Animosity
25. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti – Plenty
26. Yo Gotti – Colors
27. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti – Millions
28. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti – Shinin


All-Madden: This Aint That Radio Shit Vol.5

free hip hop downloads, new hip hop songs, leak zip hip hop albums. » HHID

All-Madden: This Aint That Radio Shit Vol.5

Artist : Various Artists
Genre : Rap/Hip-Hop
Release Date : 5/28/2012
Format : Mp3
Size : 112.3 MB
Duration : 01:19:18
Quality : 192kbps

Tracklist :

1.Juicy J – Bands A Make Her Dance (Prod. By Mike Will)
2.Waka Flocka Feat. Plies – Lurkin (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
3.Future Feat. Diddy & Ludacris – Same Damn Time (Remix) (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
4.Juicy J Feat. The Weeknd – Codeine Cups
5.Rick Ross Feat. Meek Mill – So Sophisticated (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
6.Young Buck – Morning Show (Prod. By LXG)
7.Wale Feat. Meek Mill & French Montana – Actin Up
8.Gucci Mane Feat. Yo Gotti – It Aint Funny (Prod. By Drumma Drama)
9.Chamillionaire Feat. Drake & Tity Boi (2 Chainz) – No Lie 2.0 (@djfonzy24 Remix) (Prod. By Mike Will)
10.Birdman Feat. Lil Wayne & Mack Maine – Dark Shades (@djfonzy24 WORLD PREMIERE)
11.Gucci Mane Feat. Fabolous & 8Ball – Dont Make Sense (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
12.Pusha T Feat. The Dream – Exodus 231 (Diss Drake & YMCMB)
13.Lil Wayne – Goulish (Pusha T Diss) (Prod. By Swizz Beats)
14.Ludacris – Jingalin (Prod. By Da Internz)
15.Rick Ross – Trap Boomin (Prod. By Mike Will)
16.Waka Flocka – Gun Clappin (Prod. By Southside)
17.Lil Scrappy Feat. Chevy Woods – All Work, No Play
18.Shawnna – Talking That Shit (Prod. By Young Chop)
19.Gucci Mane Feat. Tity Boi (2 Chainz) – Im Up (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
20.Jody Breeze & Cash Out – Sprint (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
21.Ray Jr Feat. Tity Boi (2 Chainz) & Big Sean – Sloppy (Remix) (@djfonzy24 EC WORLD PREMIERE)
22.Big K.R.I.T Feat. Juicy J & Waka Flocka – Temptation (Remix)
23.Cash Out Feat. Akon, Young Jeezy, Fabolous & Yo Gotti – Cashin Out (Remix) (Prod. By DJ Spinz)


Gucci Mane – Trap Back (No DJ)

free hip hop downloads, new hip hop songs, leak zip hip hop albums. » HHID

Name: Gucci Mane – Trap Back (No DJ)
Genre: Southern Hip-Hop | Trap Music
Release Date: 2012
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR v2 Kbps
Duration: 01:06:41
Description: untagged version of Gucci Mane’s latest mixtape. New mixtape “I’m Up” coming 26/05/12

01 – Intro (Big Meech) [tags]
02 – Back In 95 (Produced by Sonny Digital)
03 – Quiet (Produced by Southside)
04 – Walking Lick feat. Waka Flocka (Produced by Mike Will)
05 – Plain Jane feat. Rocko (Produced by Mike Will)
06 – Get It Back feat. 2 Chainz (Produced by Mike Will)
07 – Trap Back (Produced by Southside)
08 – Opposite (Produced by Southside)
09 – Brick Fair feat. Future (Produced by Zaytoven)
10 – Ghetto feat. Chilly Chill (Produced by Zaytoven) [tags]
11 – Thank You (Produced by Drumma Boy)
12 – Blessing feat. Yo Gotti & Jadakiss (Produced by Lex Lugar)
13 – Face Card (Produced by Zaytoven)
14 – In Love With A White Girl feat. Yo Gotti (Produced by Zaytoven)
15 – Chicken Room feat. Rocko (Produced by Fatboi)
16 – Okay With Me feat. 2 Chainz (Produced by Mike Will)
17 – Club Hoppin (Produced by KE On The Track)
18 – Sometimes feat. Future (Produced by Drumma Boy)
19 – North Pole (Produced by Mike Will)


Gucci Mane – I’m Up [mixtape zip download]

free hip hop downloads, new hip hop songs, leak zip hip hop albums. » HHID

Artist: Gucci Mane
Album: I’m Up
Genre: Dirty South
Release Date: May 25, 2012
Format: mp3
Quality: 192 kbps
Duration: 01:13:05
Size: 103 mb
Description: Official From Gucci Mane!

01. Without Me (Prod by Zaytoven)
02. Im Up ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by Drumma Boy)
03. Trap Boomin ft. Rick Ross (Prod by Mike will)
04. Cyeah ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne (Prod by Polo Da Don)
05. Kansas ft. Jim Jones (Prod by Lex Luger)
06. Wish You Would ft. Verse Simmonds (Prod by Big Fruit)
07. Brought Out Them Racks ft. Big Sean (Prod by Drumma Boy)
08. Spread The Word (Prod by Lex Luger)
09. Drink Mud (Prod by Sonny Digitial)
10. Anytime You Ready ft. Birdman (Prod by Drumma Boy)
11. Dont Make No Sense ft. Fabolous, 8 Ball (Prod by DJ Spinz)
12. Super Cocky (Prod by Young Chop)
13. Gymnast (Prod by Shawty Red)
14. Scarface ft. Scarface (Prod by Mike Will)
15. Gucci Freestyle Skit (Prod by Mike Will)
16. Careless And Reckless ft. Future, Chill Will (Prod by Fat Boi, Zaytoven)
17. Get Lost ft. Birdman (Prod by Detail)
18. It Aint Funny ft. Yo Gotti (Prod by Drumma Boy)
19. Put On A Show (Prod by Drumma Boy)
20. Too Sexy ft. Jeremih (Prod by Mike Will)
21. Plain Jane ft. Rocko, T.I. (Prod by Mike Will)


DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy © 2009-2014 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM PRESENTS hot free hip hop music, hip hop downloads and new hip hop songs >> Updates daily!
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.
Follow @hiphopisdream