Posts Tagged 'Waka Flocka Flame'

Waka Flocka Flame – Re-Up [mixtape zip download]

Waka Flocka Flame - Re-Up [mixtape zip download]1

Name: Waka Flocka Flame – Re-Up
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2014
Format: Mp3
Description: Official From Waka Flocka Flame!

01. Waka Flocka – F ck Nigga
02. Waka Flocka – Cook Jug Feat Young Scooter Prod By 808 Mafia
03. Waka Flocka – Lottery
04. Waka Flocka – Ain t No Problems Feat Young Thug Judo
05. Waka Flocka – How I m Rockin Prod By London On The Track
06. Waka Flocka – Off The Chain Feat Chaz Gotti
07. Waka Flocka – Word To The Wise Prod By Metro Boomin
08. Waka Flocka – Real Nigga Love Feat Too Short
09. Waka Flocka – Ghetto Child Feat Gepetto
10. Waka Flocka – Work It Like A Pro Feat Giggs
11. Waka Flocka – Knowledge God Feat Macon Hamilton

Continue Reading »

Waka Flocka Flame – DuFlocka Rant Halftime Show

Name: Waka Flocka Flame – DuFlocka Rant Halftime Show
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Dusk Til Dawn
Featuring: T.I., Young Scooter, Wooh Da Kid
Producers: Avery Storm, Drumma Boy, 808 Mafia, Izze The Producer
Format: mp3 | 192 kbps
Duration: 01:00:26
Size: 85 Mb
Description: Official Mixtape

1. Intro
2. Just A Sample (Feat. Adrian Marcel) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
3. Whole Wide World (Feat. Avery Storm)
4. Activist (Feat. Ben G)
5. Where It At [Prod. By Izze The Producer)
6. Touchdown (Feat. Kurt & CT)
7. Red Ferrari (Feat. Sosay & Chaz Gotti) [Prod. By London On The Track]
8. Ain’t Shit Changed [Prod. By Oohnv]
9. Come Around (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
10. Interlude [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
11. Smile [Prod. By Black Metaphor]
12. Short Fuse (Feat. Eldorado Red & Young Scooter) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
13. Judge For You [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
14. 50K (Remix) (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
15. Off With His Head (Feat. Bloody Jay & Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By C4]
16. Seen A Lot (Feat. Wooh Da Kid & Fetti Gang) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
17. Color Blind [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
18. That Make Me (Feat. Chaz Gotti) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
19. Way To The Top


Waka Flocka Flame – Still A Legend

Name: Waka Flocka Flame – Still A Legend
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Format: mp3 | 256 Kbps
Size: 127 Mb
Description: New Mixtape From Waka Flocka Flame!!!


01 – Waka Flocka – Number One
02 – Waka Flocka – Livin Life
03 – Waka Flocka – Trap N Roll (feat Wyclef Jean)
04 – Waka Flocka – Realest Shit I Wrote
05 – Waka Flocka – Round Of Applause (feat Drake)
06 – Waka Flocka – Luv Dem Gun Sounds
07 – Waka Flocka – Young Nigga (feat Gucci Mane)
08 – Waka Flocka – No Hands (feat Roscoe Dash And Wale)
09 – Waka Flocka – Rich Gang
10 – Waka Flocka – I Got Em (feat Trae Tha Truth)
11 – Waka Flocka – Test Our Diamonds
12 – Waka Flocka – Death of Me
13 – Waka Flocka – Hands (feat Gorilla Zoe)
14 – Waka Flocka – Walking Lick (feat Gucci Mane)
15 – Waka Flocka – Hard In Da Paint (Remix) (feat Tyga And Ya Boy)
16 – Waka Flocka – Rumors
17 – Waka Flocka – Rollin (feat Rick Ross And Gunplay)
18 – Waka Flocka – Murda (feat Chief Keef And Bo Deal)
19 – Waka Flocka – No Lackin (feat Wale And Lil Reese)



Waka Flocka Flame – I Don’t Really Care


Year Of Release:2012
Genre:Rap | Hip – Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 150.49 Mb


1.I Don’t Really Care ft. Trey Songz
2.Baby Let Me See You Do It (feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid)
3.Racks Remix (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Tinie Tempah, Y.C.) [prod. by DJ JetFly]
4.To Tell the Truth (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross) [prod. by DJ JetFly]
5.Drop It Girl (feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid)
6.No Hands Remix (feat. T-Pain, Roscoe Dash, & Wale)
7.Lightz On Remix (feat. Slim Dunkin & Styles P)
8.Ocean Mobb (feat. Soulja Boy & Trav)
9.Wild Boy (feat. MGK)
10.Choppa Choppa Down (feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane, & French Montana)
11.Flocka Montana (feat. Chris Brown and Tyga) [prod. by DJ JetFly]


Waka Flocka Flame – Triple F Life: Friends, Fans, & Family (Deluxe Edition)

Name: Waka Flocka Flame – Triple F Life: Friends, Fans, & Family (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 162 Mb
Duration: 01:10:31
Description: Dirty Version, Deluxe Edition!

01. Triple F Intro (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
02. Let Dem Guns Blam (Feat. Meek Mill)
03. Round Of Applause (Feat. Drake)
04. I Don’t Really Care (Feat. Trey Songz)
05. Rooster In My Rari
06. Get Low (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida)
07. Fist Pump (Feat. B.o.B.)
08. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth (Feat. Bun B & Ludacris)
09. Cash (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
10. Lurkin’ (Feat. Plies)
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life (Feat. Alley Boy & Slim Thug)
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex (Feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo)
15. Triple F Outro
16. Inky (Feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid) (Bonus Track)
17. Chin Up (Feat. Slim Dunkin) (Bonus Track)
18. Everything I Love (Feat. Future & Trouble) (Bonus Track)


DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy © 2009-2012 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM PRESENTS hot free hip hop music, hip hop downloads and new hip hop songs >> Updates daily!
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.
Cheap Caribbean
Follow @hiphopisdream