Tragedy Khadafi - Thug Matrix 3 [album leak zip download]

Name: Tragedy Khadafi – Thug Matrix 3
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2011
Format: Mp3
Description: Studio Album!
1. Narcotic Lines (Prod By: araabMUZIK)
2. ILL-LUMINOUS FLOW (Prod By: Now & Laterz)
3. Black Prince (Prod By: Ayatollah)
4. Free Thinkers (Prod By: Shroom)
5. Each One, Teach One (Prod By: Audible Doctor)
6. Gorilla Warefare Status (Feat. Killa Sha) (Prod By: Asmatik)
7. The Wake Up (Prod By: Booth)
8. Still Breathin’ (Prod By: Now & Laterz)
9. Outstanding (Prod By: Audible Doctor)
10. Best Of Both Coasts (Feat. Killa Sha, King David and Planet Asia)


To Say Thank You, Subscribe To Our Updates: